The Grand San Francisco

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 5:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Boasting 2 floors with 5 levels of elevation, The Grand Nightclub offers an intimate vibe in a big space with views of the entire nightclub from any vantage point. Consisting of attractive interiors and sophisticated production details, The Grand redefines nightclub entertainment in San Francisco. The newly remodeled space includes: all-new state of the art sound and lighting systems, a stunning LED Chandelier that hovers over the energetic dance floor surrounded by lavish VIP Bottle Service table seating. The fully elevated DJ deck, handcrafted from shiny gold bricks, offers maximum visibility of DJ performances.

Address
520 4th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM - 2 AM Fridays and Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict