Public Works San Francisco

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 9:00 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 9:30 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 9:30 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 9:30 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 9:30 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 9:30 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 9:00 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 7:00 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 9:30 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 9:00 PM
Public Works
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Airy, multilevel venue hosting art exhibits, electronic music DJs, indie bands & special events.

Address
161 Erie Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 - 2 AM Wed + Thurs, 10 - 4 AM Fri + Sat
Dress Code
Casual