Origin San Francisco

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 28 · 10:00 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:00 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 18 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 9:30 PM
Origin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Brought to you by the owners of The Grand in SOMA, Origin is your destination for a high energy nightlife experience. Beautifully designed and uniquely decorated, Origin offers 8,000 square feet of timeless elegance making Origin – The Boutique Nightclub one of the most desirable night spots in San Francisco. Head to the Fillmore District/Western Addition area for music, moderately priced cocktails and lots of dancing in this expansive club that’s all balconies, stages and booming DJ music. A posh lounge with white sofas and big banquettes sets the stage for a spirited outing, and the upstairs bar and seating area is all leather, animal print and lowly lit luxury.

Address
1538 Fillmore St
San Francisco, CA 94115
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM - 2 AM Fridays and Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu