Love and Propaganda San Francisco

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 7 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 14 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 15 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 21 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 22 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 10:00 PM
Love and Propaganda
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Located in the same location as the recently retired Vessel, the redesigned interior features “an industrial aesthetic juxtaposed with neoclassical elements with a punk edge.” Chandeliers, gilded art and black leather seating all adorn the 5,700 square foot club which will offer 3D projection to compliment the high fidelity sound. With regards to the entertainment, brothers Peter and Chris Doukakis (also of Audio) plan to book an eclectic mix of DJs with genres spanning nudisco, house and indie-dance.

Love and Propaganda will bring a welcomed new late-night option to the Union Square/Financial District area for dance music fans. If Audio was the warm up, then L&P should be the grand slam.

Address
85 Campton Place
San Francisco, CA 94108
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM - 2 AM Fridays and Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict