Infusion Lounge San Francisco

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 18 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 23 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 24 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 30 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 31 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Sep 6 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Sep 7 · 10:00 PM
Infusion Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Infusion Lounge creates a sensory experience of taste, touch, sight and sound. Alluring, sophisticated, provocative and contemporary, Infusion SF offers an unparalleled experience. Located in the heart of San Francisco’s Union Square, Infusion Lounge has transformed Bay Area nightlife and private events since its inception in 2009. One of the most successful clubs in the city, it continues to showcase some of the world’s biggest DJs and hottest performing acts. Notable performers have included LMFAO, Lil Jon, and Chromeo. From the minute guests walk into the exotic lounge, they are instantly transported to another world. A sleek-entertainment venue which combines classic and modern Hong Kong luxury design, Infusion Lounge features richly textured surfaces, undulating mosaic walls, intriguing Asian statues, gender-bending provocative uni-sex bathrooms and plush furnishings. The sultry design compliments the state-of-the-art sound systems and lighting to give even the most polished music venues a run for their money. The 6500 sq. ft of entertainment space features private rooms, state-of-the-art sound and lighting systems, hypnotic LED-illuminated glass columns, and an exotic Asian-inspired interior with giant lacquer dragons, laughing Buddhas, and glowing lattice walls.

Address
124 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM - 2 AM Wed - Sat
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu