Hue San Francisco

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Hue
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Hue is the largest venue in the immediate area and its 8000 square feet was remodeled into a sleek, modern upscale venue with interchanging lights that give off a different “hue” to facilitate the party mood.

Address
447 Broadway St
San Francisco, CA 94133
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM - 2 AM Fri, Sat, Sun
Dress Code
Strict