Monday, October 26
Monday, Oct 26 · 6:30 pm
Motown on Monday: Halloween Outdoor Dining Edition
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, Oct 28 · 6:30 pm
Mexico in a Bottle - Dining Al Fresco
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 29
Thursday, Oct 29 · 4 pm
Milano & Friends: Outdoor Dining
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 30
Friday, Oct 30 · 4 pm
J. Worra: Outdoor Dining (Additional Tables Released)
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 30 · 9 pm
Friday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 31
Saturday, Oct 31 · 3 pm
Dusk to Dawn with Croatia Squad: Outdoor Dining Halloween Weekend
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 31 · 9 pm
Saturday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, November 1
Thursday, November 5
Thursday, Nov 5 · 5 pm
Bump N Grindin or Bust: Patio Dining
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 6
Friday, Nov 6 · 5 pm
Bert Kreischer's Hot Summer Nights Tour
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 6 · 9 pm
Friday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, Nov 7 · 4:30 pm
Codependent Tour: Whitney Cummings + Taylor Tomlinson
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 7 · 9 pm
Saturday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, November 8
Sunday, Nov 8 · 4 pm
Codependent Tour: Whitney Cummings + Taylor Tomlinson
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, Nov 11 · 4 pm
Planet Disco: Outdoor Dining
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, Nov 12 · 5 pm
Outdoor Dining with Zion I, Equipto & Ammbush
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 13
Friday, Nov 13 · 9 pm
Friday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, Nov 14 · 2 pm
Space Yacht Open Air: San Francisco
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 14 · 9 pm
Saturday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 20
Friday, Nov 20 · 9 pm
Friday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 21
Saturday, Nov 21 · 11 am
Moon Boots: Brunch Pop
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 21 · 3 pm
Moon Boots: Outdoor Dining
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 21 · 9 pm
Saturday Lounge
Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, November 22
Sunday, Nov 22 · 2 pm
Sacha Robotti: Outdoor Dining
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables