Friday, August 7
Friday, Aug 7 · 4 pm
The Brick House Birthday Bash: Outdoor Dining & Music
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 8
Saturday, Aug 8 · 2 pm
Gold Bloc: Outdoor Dining at The Midway
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 9
Sunday, Aug 9 · 2 pm
Permission to Land x Safra: Outdoor Dining
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, Aug 12 · 5 pm
▾Zion I▾ Outdoor Dining at The Midway
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 14
Friday, Aug 14 · 9 pm
Fruition
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, Aug 15 · 7 pm
STREAMpunk Masquerade
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 15 · 9 pm
Monophonics
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, Aug 22 · 2 pm
Mioli Music Open Air at The Midway
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 22 · 10 pm
Baile da Malandrinha
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 29
Saturday, Aug 29 · 9 pm
Balkan Bump with Liquid Love Drops And More
Rickshaw Stop
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, September 1
Tuesday, Sep 1 · 8 pm
Oh Sees, Mr. Elevator
August Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, September 2
Wednesday, Sep 2 · 8 pm
Oh Sees, Mr. Elevator
August Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 4
Friday, Sep 4 · 8 pm
ALICIA The World Tour
The Masonic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 5
Saturday, Sep 5 · 8 pm
ALICIA The World Tour
The Masonic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 5 · 9 pm
The Emo Night Tour: San Francisco
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 6
Sunday, Sep 6 · 8:30 pm
Pier Pressure SF Labor Day Weekend Yacht Party
Boat Party / Booze Cruise
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, September 8
Tuesday, Sep 8 · 8 pm
Larkin Poe
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, Sep 10 · 9 pm
Jan Blomqvist & Band
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 11
Friday, Sep 11 · 9 pm
Jan Blomqvist & Band
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, Sep 19 · 9 pm
Memba
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, Sep 20 · 2 pm
KMLN, Alex Blackstock, & Idania at The Midway
The Midway
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Sep 20 · 8 pm
The Young Gods
Great Northern
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, September 21
Monday, Sep 21 · 7:30 pm
Tame Impala
Chase Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Sep 21 · 8 pm
Joywave
The Independent
Guest List Tickets Tables