Audio Discotech San Francisco

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 24 · 10:00 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 10:00 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 3 · 10:00 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 8 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 9 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 15 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 16 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 23 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 9:30 PM
Audio Discotech
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The world of Audio revolves around sound, and it is a danceclub that was created by sound fanatics. The layout of the nightclub, placement of the speakers, design of the 7 layered dance floor, and the Funktion One sound system were carefully crafted to create a revolutionary auditory experience.

Address
316 11th St
San Francisco, CA 94103
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM - 2 AM Fridays and Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu