Parq San Diego

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 24 · 4:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Oct 8 · 9:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 20 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 21 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 27 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Parq has brought together the leaders in the restaurant and nightclub industries to bring you an unparalleled nightlife experience on 6th and Broadway in the Gaslamp district of San Diego, CA. From the Restaurant, VIP Experience, Sound, Lighting, and Design, we have created the ultimate club with the latest technologies and advances in entertainment. Come play with us at Parq.

Address
615 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 2 AM on Fri & Sat, occassional weekday events
Dress Code
Club Attire

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu