Parq San Diego

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 9:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 9:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Parq has brought together the leaders in the restaurant and nightclub industries to bring you an unparalleled nightlife experience on 6th and Broadway in the Gaslamp district of San Diego, CA. From the Restaurant, VIP Experience, Sound, Lighting, and Design, we have created the ultimate club with the latest technologies and advances in entertainment. Come play with us at Parq.

Address
615 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 2 AM on Fridays & Saturdays
Dress Code
Club Attire