Parq San Diego

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 28 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 13 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 18 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 10:00 PM
Parq
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Parq has brought together the leaders in the restaurant and nightclub industries to bring you an unparalleled nightlife experience on 6th and Broadway in the Gaslamp district of San Diego, CA. From the Restaurant, VIP Experience, Sound, Lighting, and Design, we have created the ultimate club with the latest technologies and advances in entertainment. Come play with us at Parq.

Address
615 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 2 AM on Fri & Sat, occassional weekday events
Dress Code
Club Attire

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu