Onyx Room San Diego

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 4:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 4:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue May 30 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 4:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jun 6 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jun 13 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jun 20 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

From hip-hop to house, eclectic DJ-spun beats fuel this sleek subterranean nightspot.

Address
852 Fifth Ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict