Onyx Room San Diego

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Sep 26 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Oct 3 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 10:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Oct 10 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 10:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Oct 17 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 20 · 9:00 PM
Onyx Room
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Onyx Room Nightclub has represented what is best in San Diego's nightlife for years. Featuring a variety of local San Diego spun DJs and International talent along with world-class service. We have created a night-time destination for all. With music genres from hip hop, mash-ups, top 40 and party rock to house, electronic, dubstep, 80's and reggae we have something to offer for everyone.

What really makes a dance club are the people. It is here that Onyx has captured something special as it attracts an open minded, up-for-anything and above all, incredibly friendly crowd. Onyx brings something different to the culture of San Diego's downtown nightlife. It is a nightclub at ease with all the details that make a club really work, and an unusually tight synergy in the music. Join Onyx's nightclub in the Gaslamp district for a great time!

Address
852 Fifth Ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Typical Hours
9PM - 2AM Tues, Sat, 9PM - 3AM Fri
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu