Fluxx San Diego

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 9:30 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 9:30 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 9:30 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Celeb-friendly club draws a stylish crowd with a pulsing dance floor, big-name DJs & bottle service.

Address
500 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Typical Hours
9 PM – 2 AM on Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict