Fluxx San Diego

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 24 · 9:30 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jun 27 · 9:30 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 9:30 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 9:30 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 7 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 14 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 15 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 21 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 22 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:00 PM
Fluxx
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Celeb-friendly club draws a stylish crowd with a pulsing dance floor, big-name DJs & bottle service.

Address
500 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Typical Hours
9 PM – 2 AM on Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict