F6ix San Diego

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 20 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 24 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 27 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 31 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 3 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Sep 7 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 8 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 9 · 9:00 PM
F6ix
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

F6ix is setting out to redefine the hip hop venue image. Club-goers will experience the setting of a high-end, intimate nightclub with the sounds of bass-bumpin', booty-shakin', drop-it-like-it's-hot hip hop and Top 40's.

DJ booth and stage are the heart and soul of this venue, positioned to highlight the local DJ talent that spins top hip-hop beats, both past and present. The spacious dance floor is situated perfectly to radiate the energy of the crowd and draw people down to dance. Plush bi-level bottle service tables line the perimeter of the venue and provide prime VIP real estate for club goers with ample room for lounging, drinking, and dancing, with easy access to hit the dance floor.

And if you don't have a table, the main bar, with a mirrored grid and fluctuating lights, offers a vast selection of signature cocktails and spirits to get the party going.

Address
526 F Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Get Directions
Dress Code
F6 is an upscale Hip Hop club, so please dress in stylish attire. Absolutely no shorts, sandals, ball caps, athletic wear, or excessively baggy clothing will be admitted. The decision of the Door Staff is final. F6 reserves the right to deny entry for any

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available