Salt Lake City


Salt Lake City Events View all

Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, Sep 29 · 7 pm
New Date: Insane Clown Posse - (SLC)
The Complex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Oct 22 · 9:30 pm
Gabriel & Dresden
Sky
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Nov 18 · 9 pm
Energi Wednesdays: Dmvu & Tvboo (18+)
Sky
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 20 · 7 pm
Neck Deep - All Distortions Are Intentional Tour
The Complex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 21 · 7 pm
Satsang
Soundwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 28 · 9 pm
Phantoms
Soundwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 11 · 8:30 pm
Excision The Evolution SLC *New Date *
The Great Saltair
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 6 · 8 pm
An Evening with Michael Buble in Concert
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 13 · 5 pm
RESCHEDULED: Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 17 · 7 pm
Strfkr
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 12 · 6 pm
New Date: We Came as Romans, The Devil Wears Prada
The Complex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Apr 14 · 7 pm
RDGLDGRN - Danger Tour
Soundwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Apr 21 · 7 pm
Die Antwoord - House Of Zef North American Tour 2021
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 30 · 7 pm
RESCHEDULED: Watsky - Placement Album Tour
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, May 4 · 7 pm
Two Feet - Pink Tour Part I
Soundwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, May 10 · 7 pm
RESCHEDULED: Orville Peck
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, May 11 · 7 pm
RESCHEDULED: Girl Talk Tour 2020
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 13 · 7 pm
TECH N9NE: Strange New World 2021 Tour (5/13)
The Complex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, May 31 · 7 pm
Joywave - The Possession Tour - SLC
The Complex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jun 1 · 7 pm
RESCHEDULED - Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 5 · 8 pm
Circle Jerks 40th Anniversary
The Complex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Jun 13 · 7:30 pm
Justin Bieber
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Jun 16 · 6:30 pm
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
The Depot
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More