Wednesday, March 3
Wednesday, Mar 3 · 7 pm
We Came As Romans: To Plant a Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Ace of Spades
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 6
Tuesday, March 23
Tuesday, Mar 23 · 7 pm
The Airborne Toxic Event
Ace of Spades
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, March 26
Friday, Mar 26 · 7 pm
Marshall Charloff PURPLE XPERIENCE (Tribute to Prince)
Ace of Spades
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 9
Friday, Apr 9 · 7:30 pm
V101 Heart Of Hip Hop
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, April 28
Wednesday, Apr 28 · 7 pm
Orville Peck
Ace of Spades
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 30
Friday, Apr 30 · 6 pm
Tech N9ne
Ace of Spades
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, June 10
Thursday, Jun 10 · 7 pm
Halsey 2021 Tour
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, June 24
Thursday, Jun 24 · 7 pm
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 1
Sunday, August 15
Sunday, Aug 15 · 7:30 pm
Justin Bieber
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 21
Saturday, Aug 21 · 8 pm
Harry Styles: Love On Tour
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, September 1
Wednesday, Sep 1 · 7:30 pm
Celine Dion: Courage World Tour
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, September 23
Thursday, Sep 23 · 7:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 21
Thursday, Oct 21 · 7 pm
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour
Golden 1 Center
Guest List Tickets Tables