Friday, July 10
Friday, Jul 10 · 7 pm
Aprés at The Rock featuring Keith R. Carney
OP Rockwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, July 11
Saturday, Jul 11 · 7 pm
Aprés at The Rock featuring David Hocking
OP Rockwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 11 · 8 pm
DJ Juggy
Downstairs
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 17
Friday, Jul 17 · 7 pm
Aprés at The Rock featuring John Sherrill
OP Rockwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 17 · 8 pm
DJ E-Flexx
Downstairs
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, July 18
Saturday, Jul 18 · 7 pm
Aprés at The Rock featuring Mel Soul
OP Rockwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 18 · 8 pm
DJ Stario
Downstairs
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 24
Friday, Jul 24 · 7 pm
The Rock presents an Evening of Wine, Music & BBQ - FRI
OP Rockwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 24 · 8 pm
Dj Dolph
Downstairs
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, July 25
Saturday, Jul 25 · 7 pm
The Rock presents an Evening of Wine, Music & BBQ - SAT
OP Rockwell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 25 · 8 pm
DJ Juggy
Downstairs
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 31
Friday, Jul 31 · 8 pm
Dj Dolph
Downstairs
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, Aug 1 · 8 pm
DJ Stario
Downstairs
Guest List Tickets Tables