Sunday, August 9
Sunday, Aug 9 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, Aug 15 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, Aug 16 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, Aug 22 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, Aug 23 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 29
Saturday, Aug 29 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 30
Sunday, Aug 30 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 5
Saturday, Sep 5 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 6
Sunday, Sep 6 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, Sep 12 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 13
Sunday, Sep 13 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, Sep 19 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, Sep 20 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, Sep 26 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 27
Sunday, Sep 27 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, Oct 3 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 4
Sunday, Oct 4 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 9
Friday, Oct 9 · 12 pm
RINSE : Special Guests All Day
The Saguaro Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, Oct 10 · 11 am
Wax Motif + Yolanda Be Cool + Lucati
The Saguaro Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 10 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 11
Sunday, Oct 11 · 11 am
The Saguaro presents Gasolina Palm Springs
The Saguaro Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Oct 11 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, Oct 17 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 18
Sunday, Oct 18 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables