Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29
Saturday, Feb 29 · 11:00 AM
Spin N' Splash Saturdays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 29 · 11:00 AM
William Reed (DJ)
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, March 1
Sunday, Mar 1 · 12:00 PM
Spin N' Splash Sundays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 1 · 12:00 PM
Weekends in the Desert
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, March 6
Friday, Mar 6 · 10:00 PM
Desert Daze Nights
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, Mar 7 · 11:00 AM
Spin N' Splash Saturdays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 7 · 12:00 PM
Weekends in the Desert
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, March 8
Sunday, Mar 8 · 12:00 PM
Lust in the Dust
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 8 · 12:00 PM
Spin N' Splash Sundays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, March 9
Monday, Mar 9 · 7:00 PM
Full Moon Party
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, March 13
Friday, Mar 13 · 8:00 PM
JetSet ft. Nena Anderson (live)
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 14
Saturday, Mar 14 · 11:00 AM
Spin N' Splash
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 14 · 12:00 PM
Discoteca with DJ Victor Rodriguez
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, March 15
Sunday, Mar 15 · 12:00 PM
Spin N' Splash
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 15 · 12:00 PM
Weekends in the Desert
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 21
Saturday, Mar 21 · 11:00 AM
LUXXURY (DJ Set)
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 21 · 11:00 AM
Spin N' Splash
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, March 22
Sunday, Mar 22 · 12:00 PM
Spin N' Splash
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 22 · 12:00 PM
Weekends in the Desert
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 28
Saturday, Mar 28 · 11:00 AM
Spin N' Splash Saturdays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 28 · 12:00 PM
Weekends in the Desert
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, March 29
Sunday, Mar 29 · 12:00 PM
Spin N' Splash Sundays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 29 · 12:00 PM
Weekends in the Desert
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables