Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Palm Springs


Venues in Palm Springs

Palm Springs Events View all

Monday, March 30
Monday, Mar 30 · 9 am
Insomniac Rewind
Live Streams
Live Stream
Tuesday, Mar 31 · 9 am
Insomniac Rewind
Live Streams
Live Stream
Tuesday, Mar 31 · 10 am
SXSW Live Broadcast
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, Apr 4 · 11 am
Spin N' Splash Saturdays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 4 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 5 · 12 pm
Spin N' Splash Sundays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 5 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Apr 7 · 5:30 pm
Wyld Womxn Full Moon Gathering
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 10 · 10 pm
Desert Gold
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 11 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 12 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 17 · 10 pm
Desert Gold
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 18 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 19 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 25 · 11 am
Spin N' Splash Saturdays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 25 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 26 · 12 pm
Spin N' Splash Sundays
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 26 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 2 · 11 am
Spin N' Splash
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 2 · 12 pm
Swim Club Saturdays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, May 3 · 12 pm
Spin N' Splash
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, May 3 · 12 pm
Swim Club Sundays
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, May 6 · 5:30 pm
Wyld Womxn Full Moon Gathering
Ace Hotel & Swim Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 9 · 11 am
Spin N' Splash
Arrive Hotel Pool
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More