Heat Ultra Lounge Orange County

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 20 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 21 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 27 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 28 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Nov 3 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Heat Ultra Lounge is Orange County’s premiere nightclub and special event venue. It is conveniently located at the Anaheim Gardenwalk in the world famous Resort District, adjacent to Disneyland and the convention center. Heat Ultra Lounge offers over 10,000 sq. ft. with 2 distinctively different and luxurious areas for entertaining that can be combined to accommodate up to 900 guests. With a multi-million dollar state of the art lighting and sound system, 2 rooms, exclusive VIP sections, and a luxurious indoor and outdoor smoking patio, Heat Ultra Lounge is the ultimate nighttime destination in Southern California.

Address
400 Disney Way
Orange County, CA 92802
Get Directions
Typical Hours
9:30 PM – 2 AM on Fri and Sat
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu