Heat Ultra Lounge Orange County

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 28 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 18 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 9:30 PM
Heat Ultra Lounge
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Heat Ultra Lounge is Orange County’s premiere nightclub and special event venue. It is conveniently located at the Anaheim Gardenwalk in the world famous Resort District, adjacent to Disneyland and the convention center. Heat Ultra Lounge offers over 10,000 sq. ft. with 2 distinctively different and luxurious areas for entertaining that can be combined to accommodate up to 900 guests. With a multi-million dollar state of the art lighting and sound system, 2 rooms, exclusive VIP sections, and a luxurious indoor and outdoor smoking patio, Heat Ultra Lounge is the ultimate nighttime destination in Southern California.

Address
400 Disney Way
Orange County, CA 92802
Get Directions
Typical Hours
9:30 PM – 2 AM on Fri and Sat
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu