Sunday, August 23
Sunday, Aug 23 · 8 pm
Madison McFerrin
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, Sep 12 · 7:30 pm
Umphrey's McGee
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 18
Friday, Sep 18 · 8 pm
King Krule
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 27
Sunday, Sep 27 · 9 pm
Goodie Mob: Cee-lo Green, Big Gipp, Khujo & T-Mo
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, Sep 29 · 8 pm
Lightning Bolt
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 2
Friday, Oct 2 · 9 pm
Flight Night: Kota the Friend
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, Oct 8 · 8 pm
RY X
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 15
Thursday, Oct 15 · 8 pm
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, Oct 24 · 9 pm
The Seshen
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, December 2
Wednesday, Dec 2 · 8 pm
Metalachi
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 18
Friday, Dec 18 · 8 pm
Nelly - Country Grammar 20th Anniversary
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, January 8
Friday, Jan 8 · 9 pm
Pimps of Joytime
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, January 15
Friday, Jan 15 · 8 pm
Little Big Town - Nightfall
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, January 16
Saturday, Jan 16 · 8 pm
Little Big Town - Nightfall
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, March 17
Wednesday, Mar 17 · 8 pm
L'Impératrice - Matahari World Tour 2020
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 3
Saturday, Apr 3 · 8 pm
The Millennium Tour 2021
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 17
Saturday, Apr 17 · 7:30 pm
Oysterhead
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, April 20
Tuesday, Apr 20 · 7:30 pm
Cypress Hill
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 1
Saturday, May 1 · 8 pm
Louis Tomlinson World Tour
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, May 2
Sunday, May 2 · 7:30 pm
Russ
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, May 13 · 8 pm
Adam Ant: Friend or Foe
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 18 · 7:30 pm
Purity Ring - tour de womb
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, June 2
Wednesday, Jun 2 · 8 pm
Madness
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, June 3
Thursday, Jun 3 · 8 pm
Madness
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables