Thursday, February 20
Thursday, Feb 20 · 8:00 PM
Gallant
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, February 21
Friday, Feb 21 · 8:00 PM
EMBA Fest: Nas, Wu Tang, Too Short, Berner, Dave East
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 8:00 PM
Machine Head: Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 9:00 PM
Neil Frances
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 22
Saturday, Feb 22 · 9:00 PM
Lucki
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, February 23
Sunday, Feb 23 · 4:00 PM
Jus' Slide
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, February 24
Monday, Feb 24 · 8:00 PM
Injury Reserve
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Feb 24 · 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, February 25
Thursday, February 27
Thursday, Feb 27 · 8:30 PM
Shigeto Live Ensemble
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, February 28
Friday, Feb 28 · 8:00 PM
Raphael Saadiq
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 28 · 9:00 PM
The Greyboy Allstars
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 29
Saturday, Feb 29 · 10:00 PM
Reggae Gold XL
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, March 1
Sunday, Mar 1 · 8:00 PM
JASIAH and $NOT
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, March 2
Monday, Mar 2 · 8:00 PM
Rapsody
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, March 3
Tuesday, Mar 3 · 8:00 PM
Hot Snakes
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, March 6
Friday, Mar 6 · 7:30 PM
KISS: End of the Road World Tour
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 6 · 8:00 PM
Thundercat
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 6 · 8:30 PM
Bino Rideaux
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, Mar 7 · 7:30 PM
The Wood Brothers
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 7 · 9:00 PM
The Emo Night Tour: Oakland
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, March 9
Monday, Mar 9 · 8:00 PM
Keane
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, Mar 12 · 9:00 PM
QVLN - Quetzal Guerrero, LoCura
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, March 13
Friday, Mar 13 · 8:00 PM
Third Eye Blind
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables