Wednesday, March 17
Wednesday, Mar 17 · 8 pm
L'Impératrice - Matahari World Tour 2020
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 3
Saturday, Apr 3 · 8 pm
The Millennium Tour 2021
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 17
Saturday, Apr 17 · 7:30 pm
Oysterhead
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, April 20
Tuesday, Apr 20 · 7:30 pm
Cypress Hill
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, April 29
Thursday, Apr 29 · 8 pm
Orville Peck
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 29 · 8 pm
Orville Peck
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 1
Saturday, May 1 · 8 pm
Louis Tomlinson World Tour
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, May 2
Sunday, May 2 · 7:30 pm
Russ
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, May 13 · 8 pm
Adam Ant: Friend or Foe
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 18 · 7:30 pm
Purity Ring - tour de womb
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, June 2
Wednesday, Jun 2 · 8 pm
Madness
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, June 3
Thursday, Jun 3 · 8 pm
Madness
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, June 5
Saturday, Jun 5 · 8 pm
They Might Be Giants
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, June 11
Friday, Jun 11 · 8 pm
Rage Against the Machine
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, June 12
Saturday, Jun 12 · 8 pm
Rage Against the Machine
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, June 25
Friday, Jun 25 · 8 pm
shallou
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 9
Friday, Jul 9 · 5:30 pm
SLIGHTLY STOOPID: Summer Traditions 2021
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 16
Friday, Jul 16 · 8 pm
A.r. Rahman
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 30
Friday, Jul 30 · 8 pm
David Gray - White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, August 3
Tuesday, Aug 3 · 7 pm
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 13
Friday, Aug 13 · 6 pm
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 20
Friday, Aug 20 · 7 pm
PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 3
Friday, Sep 3 · 7:30 pm
Umphrey's McGee
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 4
Saturday, Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Celine Dion: Courage World Tour
Oakland Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables