Oakland


Venues in Oakland

Oakland Events View all

Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, Feb 19 · 8:00 PM
10 Summer Presents: The Debut Tour With Ella Mai
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Feb 19 · 8:00 PM
Pedro the Lion, Tomberlin
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Feb 21 · 9:00 PM
Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 22 · 9:00 PM
Antibalas, Cochemea
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 23 · 8:00 PM
Neal Schon's Journey Through Time
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 23 · 9:00 PM
thePeople featuring Carlos Mena (Ocha Records)
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Feb 24 · 8:00 PM
Mazzy Star
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Feb 24 · 8:30 PM
Black Joy Parade Official After Party
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Feb 25 · 7:00 PM
Robyn
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Feb 26 · 7:00 PM
Robyn
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 27 · 8:00 PM
The Marías, Katzù Oso, Casa de Flores
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Feb 28 · 9:00 PM
Tommy Guerrero
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 1 · 7:00 PM
Umphrey's McGee
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 1 · 9:00 PM
The California Honeydrops
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 2 · 8:00 PM
Beirut
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 2 · 9:00 PM
The California Honeydrops
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 3 · 8:00 PM
Andrea Gibson, Janae Johnson
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Mar 4 · 8:00 PM
Andrea Gibson, Janae Johnson
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Mar 5 · 8:00 PM
Jungle
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Mar 5 · 8:00 PM
Oakland Mardi Gras 2019
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Mar 7 · 9:00 PM
Satsang, Mikey Pauker
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 8 · 8:00 PM
Tori Kelly
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 8 · 9:00 PM
Midtown Social, No Lovely Thing
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 9 · 8:00 PM
Atmosphere
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More