Oakland


Venues in Oakland

Oakland Events View all

Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, Sep 18 · 7:00 PM
Mark Knopfler
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 20 · 8:00 PM
Maggie Rogers: Heard It In A Past Life World Tour
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 20 · 8:00 PM
The Tallest Man On Earth
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 20 · 9:00 PM
Sheer Mag
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 8:00 PM
Brandi Carlile
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 8:00 PM
Diana Krall
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 9:00 PM
Lyrics Born, Dirty Revival
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Sep 22 · 7:00 PM
Brandi Carlile
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Sep 24 · 8:00 PM
Lewis Capaldi
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Sep 24 · 9:00 PM
Lee Scratch Perry + Subatomic Sound System
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Sep 25 · 8:00 PM
Hot Chip
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Sep 26 · 5:30 PM
Social Distortion & Flogging Molly: Summer Tour 2019
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Sep 26 · 8:00 PM
Oliver Tree - Goodbye Farewell Tour
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Sep 26 · 9:00 PM
Hermitude
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 27 · 8:00 PM
Loud Luxury
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 27 · 9:00 PM
BJ the Chicago Kid
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 28 · 7:30 PM
Gary Clark Jr
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 28 · 8:00 PM
Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 28 · 9:00 PM
Taylor McFerrin
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Sep 29 · 6:30 PM
Tash Sultana
Greek Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Oct 1 · 8:00 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Oct 2 · 8:00 PM
Charli XCX
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Oct 2 · 8:00 PM
The Living End
The New Parish
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Oct 3 · 8:00 PM
John Prine
Fox Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More