Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Thursday, April 2
Thursday, Apr 2 · 11 am
Tomorrowland Live
Live Streams
Live Stream
Friday, April 3
Friday, Apr 3 · 11 am
Tomorrowland Live
Live Streams
Live Stream
Friday, Apr 3 · 10 pm
Dillon Francis
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, Apr 4 · 7 pm
Diplo
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, Apr 4 · 8 pm
Skrillex
Live Streams
Live Stream
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, Apr 15 · 8 pm
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 17
Friday, Apr 17 · 7:30 pm
Ateez World Tour (The Fellowship): Map The Treasure In Newark
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 24
Friday, Apr 24 · 5:30 pm
WDHA's Rock the Rock Fest
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 25
Saturday, Apr 25 · 8 pm
Mega Mezcla presented by Mega 97.9 and LaMusica
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, May 6
Wednesday, May 6 · 6 pm
Five Finger Death Punch
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 16
Saturday, May 16 · 8 pm
Prince Royce: Alter Ego Tour 2020
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 30
Saturday, May 30 · 8 pm
Marco Antonio Solis: El Mas Querido
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, June 10
Wednesday, Jun 10 · 7:30 pm
MONSTA X: 2020 World Tour
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, June 27
Saturday, Jun 27 · 8 pm
A.R. Rahman
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, July 7
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, Jul 12 · 8 pm
Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, Jul 14 · 7:30 pm
Bon Jovi With Bryan Adams
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, Sep 22 · 8 pm
My Chemical Romance
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, September 23
Wednesday, Sep 23 · 8 pm
My Chemical Romance
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, Oct 8 · 7 pm
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, Oct 17 · 7:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables