Webster Hall New York

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
W&W
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 7:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Webster Hall
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Those who know Webster Hall solely as the roomy host to ascendant indie-acts and faded legends alike will be surprised to hear that the faux-marble labyrinth often doubles as a real-life night club featuring cover-charged theme parties and big-name DJ sets. The four-story, 40,000 square foot space includes a main stage, lined with balcony space on either end, as well as a few amenities and extras: an underground coat check, a large back-area bar (plus a few rarely-trafficked side bars,) bathroom attendants, the 600-capacity Marlin Room, and the Studio at Webster Hall, a smaller venue-within-a-venue with an intimate atmosphere. Attendees are usually too entranced by the spinning stage lights and gothic chandeliers to notice the multi-culti hieroglyphic hode-podge lining the venue’s wall; the upstairs unisex bathroom – complete with checkered, hop-style design and blackboard walls and chalk sticks on string to encourage scrawled musings from stall occupants – is harder to ignore. Most importantly, the house sound system’s crisp low end refuses to be ignored, probably thanks to a recent $1 million upgrade

Address
125 E. 11th St.
New York, NY 10003
Get Directions
Typical Hours
Open til 4 AM on nights with shows
Dress Code
Casual