The DL New York

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 26 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 27 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 6 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 9 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 10 · 5:30 PM
The DL
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The DL is one of the most desirable lounges in not just the Lower East Side, but also all of New York City. This multi-level venue is fully equipped with an outdoor area, provided for by its retractable roof. Views of the New York City skyline, strong drinks and great music are all normality’s of The DL. Make your next night out special by ordering bottle or table service. Dj’s cater to the crowd, making The DL an ideal venue for a private event or gathering. Stop by see why The DL will have you coming back for more (drinks, dancing, music and fun that is!) every week.

Address
95 Delancy Street
New York, NY 10002
Get Directions
Dress Code
Dress Shoes, Dress Shirts, Jackets, T-Shirts, Tank Tops, Jeans. NO: Athletic Gear, Khaki Shorts, Shorts, Ripped or Baggy Clothes

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available