Space Ibiza NY New York

Upcoming Events

Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 15 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 22 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 10:00 PM
Space Ibiza NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

For over 24 years, SPACE IBIZA has represented the pinnacle of the nightlife community. Setting the standard for the ideal club experience, the SPACE brand is synonymous with quality. Expanding to their first North American outpost, SPACE will be combining the White Isle with the Concrete Jungle. A project long in the making, SPACE IBIZA NY will finally bring together the most revered club in Ibiza with the greatest city in the world. Finding refuge in Hell’s Kitchen, SPACE IBIZA NY will feature a Funktion One by Anthem SSL sound system, top tier musical talent, and the infamous SPACE IBIZA dancers.

Address
637 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10019
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 4 AM Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat
Dress Code
Strict