Monarch Rooftop New York

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon May 29 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue May 30 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed May 31 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jun 5 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jun 6 · 4:00 PM
Monarch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Inside Monarch, surround yourself with vintage bricks, white wood panels on the walls, and custom Terrazzo tiles—as you sink into a deep sofa and relax. Enjoy drinks, food and conversations with friends without spending a fortune. For a great time in a beautiful club, Monarch is the place to be.

Address
71 West 35th Street
New York, NY 10001
Get Directions
Typical Hours
4 PM - 2 AM Sun - Thurs, 4 PM - 4 AM Fri + Sat
Dress Code
Dress Shoes, Dress Shirts. NO: Athletic Gear