Marquee NY New York

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 23 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 25 · 6:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 28 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 5 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 7 · 11:00 PM
GTA
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 12 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 14 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 15 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

In January 2013, Marquee New York, the legendary Chelsea nightclub that defined a generation of New York nightlife, reopened as an internationally acclaimed dance music destination, attracting the most in-demand DJs and live acts. Marquee has transformed into a tripped out warehouse with 28 ft. ceilings, industrial design accents, and new features including chandeliers constructed from functioning microphones, a top-tier Funktion-One Soundsystem, a custom-built DJ booth, and floor-to-ceiling LED walls.

By hosting an eclectic array of world-class artists, the mega-club is seen as a tastemaker that fuses strongly impassioned and knowledgeable music fans with VIPs in a remarkable environment unique to the venue. Previously opening its doors to underground luminaries such as Dubfire and Nic Fanciulli, and the leading-edge Progressive House and Trance maestros like David Guetta, Tiesto, and Gareth Emery, it will only continue to feature a refined balance of the most premier acts. Marquee New York is truly a revolutionary establishment that is certainly in a vanguard of it’s own.

Address
289 10th Ave
New York, NY 10001
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 4 AM, Wed, Fri, Sat
Dress Code
Strict