Hudson Terrace New York

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 18 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 8 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 9 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 15 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 16 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 22 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 23 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Looking for a little Miami on the Hudson? This rooftop (third-floor) lounge comes complete with off-white leather couches, pink drinks, a remixed eighties soundtrack, and views of cruise ships parked in the harbor. Perched in the no man’s land between midtown and the West Side Highway, the wood-paneled space is a nice spot to watch a sunset, with floor-to-ceiling windows facing Jersey and a bird’s-eye view of the Intrepid. But once the sun goes down, be prepared for a heavy dose of South Beach—think men who leave hair-gel marks on the upholstery and women with exposed back tattoos. To complete the experience, order some tuna tartar and a pitcher of mojitos and stake out a table facing the water. And if it (gasp!) happens to rain, you can head to the more demure salon area on the floor below or wait for the muscled bartenders to erect a tent and keep you dry

Address
Pier 16, 89 South Street
New York, NY 10038
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available