Hudson Terrace New York

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Hudson Terrace
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Looking for a little Miami on the Hudson? This rooftop (third-floor) lounge comes complete with off-white leather couches, pink drinks, a remixed eighties soundtrack, and views of cruise ships parked in the harbor. Perched in the no man’s land between midtown and the West Side Highway, the wood-paneled space is a nice spot to watch a sunset, with floor-to-ceiling windows facing Jersey and a bird’s-eye view of the Intrepid. But once the sun goes down, be prepared for a heavy dose of South Beach—think men who leave hair-gel marks on the upholstery and women with exposed back tattoos. To complete the experience, order some tuna tartar and a pitcher of mojitos and stake out a table facing the water. And if it (gasp!) happens to rain, you can head to the more demure salon area on the floor below or wait for the muscled bartenders to erect a tent and keep you dry

Address
Pier 16, 89 South Street
New York, NY 10038
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict