Catch Rooftop New York

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 23 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 24 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Aug 28 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 30 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 31 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Sep 4 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Sep 6 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Sep 7 · 11:00 PM
Catch Rooftop
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Nestled atop the building at 21 Ninth Avenue, CATCH Roof is a downtown destination for in-the-know New Yorkers, where panoramic views of the city skyline set the stage for an intimate experience, any time of year. A 3,000 square foot indoor/outdoor penthouse, wrapped with floor to ceiling windows and outfitted with rustic leather banquettes, has something for everyone any time of day, stay late to enjoy the nightlife scene at this notoriously trendy Meatpacking haunt.

Crowd Type: Models, Downtown, Young Professionals

Busy Nights: Monday, Friday, Saturday

Good for: Cocktail Reception, Rooftop Parties, Date Night, Girls Night Out

Address
21 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10014
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 PM - 4 AM, Mon, Wed - Sat
Dress Code
Dress Shoes, Dress Shirts, Jackets, Jeans. NO: Athletic Gear, Khaki Shorts, Flip Flops, Ripped or Baggy Clothes, Sports Jerseys

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available