Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Sun Apr 5 · 12 pm
Live Streams
Live Stream
Sun Apr 5 · 11 pm
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 6 · 4 pm
Live Streams
Live Stream
Mon Apr 6 · 8 pm
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 8 · 4 pm
Live Streams
Live Stream
Thu Apr 9 · 10 pm
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 10 · 12 pm
Live Streams
Live Stream
Fri Apr 10 · 7 pm
Smoothie King Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 10 · 8 pm
House of Blues
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 10 · 9 pm
Joy Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 10 · 10 pm
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 10 · 10 pm
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 10 · 10 pm
The Metropolitan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 11 · 12 pm
CID
Live Streams
Live Stream
Sat Apr 11 · 8 pm
Joy Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 11 · 10 pm
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 11 · 10 pm
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 11 · 10 pm
The Metropolitan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 12 · 11 pm
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 13 · 8 pm
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 15 · 7 pm
House of Blues
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 16 · 7:01 pm
House of Blues
Guest List Tickets Tables