Thursday, December 12
Thursday, Dec 12 · 10:00 PM
Trend Thursdays
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 13
Friday, Dec 13 · 8:00 PM
Cher: Here We Go Again Tour
Smoothie King Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 10:00 PM
Aprés Fridays
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 10:00 PM
Bear Grillz
The Metropolitan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 10:00 PM
Masquerade Fridays
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 11:00 PM
Republic NOLA's 14th Anniversary ft. 1 7 8 8 - L
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, Dec 14 · 10:00 PM
A Merry Scary Emo Night ft Hurricane Season & Acadiana Trace
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 10:00 PM
Aprés Saturdays
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 10:00 PM
Masquerade Saturdays
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 10:00 PM
Metro Saturdays
The Metropolitan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 10:00 PM
NGHTMRE'S
Joy Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, December 15
Sunday, Dec 15 · 11:00 PM
Seductive Sundays
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, December 16
Monday, Dec 16 · 8:00 PM
Sindustry Mondays
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, Dec 17 · 7:00 PM
SNOOP DOGG - I Wanna Thank Me Tour
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, December 18
Wednesday, Dec 18 · 7:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2019 Presented By Hallmark Channel
Smoothie King Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, Dec 19 · 10:00 PM
Trend Thursdays
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 20
Friday, Dec 20 · 10:00 PM
Aprés Fridays
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 20 · 10:00 PM
Masquerade Fridays
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 20 · 10:00 PM
Metro Fridays
The Metropolitan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 21
Saturday, Dec 21 · 10:00 PM
Aprés Saturdays
Apres Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 10:00 PM
Masquerade Saturdays
Masquerade
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 10:00 PM
Metro Saturdays
The Metropolitan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 11:00 PM
Ekali
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, December 22
Sunday, Dec 22 · 11:00 PM
Seductive Sundays
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables