Wednesday, February 19
Wednesday, Feb 19 · 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Centre Bell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 19 · 10:00 PM
Wet Wednesdays
Terasses Bonsecours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, February 20
Thursday, Feb 20 · 10:00 PM
Le Cinq Thursdays
Le Cinq
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Feb 20 · 11:59 PM
Steve Aries
Circus After Hours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, February 21
Friday, Feb 21 · 10:00 PM
Blvd Fridays
Blvd44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 10:00 PM
La Voute Fridays
La Voute
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 10:00 PM
Le Cinq Fridays
Le Cinq
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 10:00 PM
Matroda + CID + Cazztek
New City Gas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 10:00 PM
Rouge Fridays
Le Rouge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 10:00 PM
The Box: Forrest | Math Keyser
StereoBar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 21 · 11:59 PM
Lex & Wood | Laura Silva & John Fortier
Circus After Hours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 22
Saturday, Feb 22 · 8:00 PM
Hommage à The Rolling Stones (Gratuit*) + Rough Gentlemen
Club Soda
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 22 · 8:30 PM
Le Show Harley 2020
Centre Bell
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 22 · 10:00 PM
Blvd Saturdays
Blvd44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 22 · 10:00 PM
La Voute Saturdays
La Voute
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 22 · 10:00 PM
Le Cinq Saturdays
Le Cinq
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 22 · 10:00 PM
Rouge Saturdays
Le Rouge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 22 · 10:00 PM
W&w
New City Gas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 22 · 11:59 PM
Peter Anthony | Takin
Circus After Hours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, February 23
Sunday, Feb 23 · 2:00 AM
RAWMoments: Paolo Rocco | Pijynman | Matt J. Dub
Stereo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Feb 23 · 8:00 PM
Hommage à Rush & Primus par The Camera Eye & SpaceFarn
Club Soda
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Feb 23 · 10:00 PM
La Voute Sundays
La Voute
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, February 24
Monday, Feb 24 · 10:00 PM
No1 Lundi Mondays
Blvd44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, Feb 26 · 10:00 PM
Wet Wednesdays
Terasses Bonsecours
Guest List Tickets Tables