Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, Nov 13 · 10:00 PM
Wet Wednesdays
Terasses Bonsecours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, Nov 14 · 10:00 PM
Le Cinq Thursdays
Le Cinq
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Nov 14 · 11:59 PM
Michel Simard
Circus After Hours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 15
Friday, Nov 15 · 10:00 PM
Blvd Fridays
Blvd44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 15 · 10:00 PM
Greg Gow (All Night Long)
StereoBar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 15 · 10:00 PM
La Voute Fridays
La Voute
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 15 · 10:00 PM
Layton Giordani
Newspeak
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 15 · 10:00 PM
Le Cinq Fridays
Le Cinq
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 15 · 10:00 PM
Nora en Pure presents PURIFIED
New City Gas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 15 · 10:00 PM
Rouge Fridays
Le Rouge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 15 · 11:59 PM
Highestpoint | Mike Era
Circus After Hours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 16
Saturday, Nov 16 · 2:00 AM
DJ Nobu | Undfnd & Prml
Stereo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 10:00 PM
Arty + Brohug
New City Gas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 10:00 PM
Blvd Saturdays
Blvd44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 10:00 PM
Eagles & Butterflies
Newspeak
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 10:00 PM
La Voute Saturdays
La Voute
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 10:00 PM
Le Cinq Saturdays
Le Cinq
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 10:00 PM
Miyagi | Mike Haddad
StereoBar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 10:00 PM
Rouge Saturdays
Le Rouge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 16 · 11:59 PM
Return of the Jaded | Tydal | Sokotta
Circus After Hours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, November 17
Sunday, Nov 17 · 2:00 AM
Eelke Kleijn | Guy Mantzur
Stereo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Nov 17 · 10:00 PM
La Voute Sundays
La Voute
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Nov 17 · 11:59 PM
Jon Wait
Circus After Hours
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, November 18
Monday, Nov 18 · 10:00 PM
No1 Lundi Mondays
Blvd44
Guest List Tickets Tables