Space (Terrace) Miami

Upcoming Events

Sat May 27 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jul 3 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 15 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 22 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 11:00 PM
Space (Terrace)
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Famous DJs spin tunes until early morning in this trendy, happening club with a rooftop terrace.

Address
34 NE 11th Street
Miami, FL 33132
Get Directions
Typical Hours
Sat 11 PM through Sun 3-4 PM, some Fridays
Dress Code
Casual