Set Miami

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 24 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Sep 26 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Sep 28 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Oct 1 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Oct 3 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Oct 5 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Oct 8 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Velvet ropes guard this posh lounge where an upscale clientele parties to house music until 5 AM.

Address
320 Lincoln Rd
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 PM - 5 AM Tues, Thurs-Sun
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu

Not Available