Set Miami

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri May 26 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue May 30 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jun 6 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 11:00 PM
Set
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Velvet ropes guard this posh lounge where an upscale clientele parties to house music until 5 AM.

Address
320 Lincoln Rd
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 PM - 5 AM Tues, Thurs-Sun
Dress Code
Strict