Nikki Beach Miami

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 · 12:00 PM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 26 · 12:00 PM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 27 · 12:00 PM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 11:00 AM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 11:00 AM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 11:00 AM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jul 31 · 12:00 PM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 1 · 12:00 PM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 12:00 PM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 12:00 PM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 11:00 AM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 11:00 AM
Nikki Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Hot spot on the beach offering seafood amid chic decor plus a DJ-fueled scene at night.

Address
1 Ocean Drive
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 AM - 6 PM Mon - Thurs 11 AM - 11 PM Fri - Sun
Dress Code
Swim Wear & Casual

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu