LIV Miami

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri May 26 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 11:00 PM
CID
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed May 31 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 7 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 11:00 PM
LIV
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Trendy, opulent Fontainebleau Hotel club where DJs spin at parties that attract celebs & VIPs.

Address
4441 Collins Ave
Miami, FL 33141
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 PM - 5 AM on Weds - Sunday
Dress Code
Strict