Hyde Beach Miami

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 · 10:00 PM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri May 26 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 10:00 PM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 5:00 PM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 10:00 PM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 11 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Hyde Beach offers artful mixology and cuisine from Jose Andrés — all in an over 8,000 square-foot indoor/outdoor space with a gorgeous pool and beach access.

Address
1701 Collins Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 AM - 2 AM Daily
Dress Code
Strict & Swim Wear