Hyde Beach Miami

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 20 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 24 · 10:00 PM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 27 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 3 · 6:00 PM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 8 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 9 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 10 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 15 · 10:00 AM
Hyde Beach
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Hyde Beach offers artful mixology and cuisine from Jose Andrés — all in an over 8,000 square-foot indoor/outdoor space with a gorgeous pool and beach access.

Address
1701 Collins Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 AM - 2 AM Daily
Dress Code
Strict & Swim Wear

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu