Dream Miami

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Sep 27 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 4 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 11 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 18 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 20 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Designed with the most sophisticated nightlife connoisseur in mind, Dream Nightclub caters to a cultivated clientele with higher sensibilities. With 2 levels and 3 distinct rooms, the venue comprises of just over 8,500 square feet. The main room features well-appointed contemporary decor, including over 40 feet of custom Elation LED video panels and 20 VIP tables for bottle service. The room also features a state of the art sound system built to accentuate all genres of music.

Located adjacent to the Main Room, the Nugget Room derived its name from the oversized golden nuggets that adorns its walls. The space features 8 VIP tables, has access to a full bar and is the perfect space for groups up to 50 looking for more exclusive accommodations.

Overlooking the Main Room, the Lounge features 10 oversized tables for bottle service. And, with its own sound system, full bar, and private entrance, the Lounge has the ability to function as its own party, making it a highly attractive space for corporate functions or private events.

Address
1532 Washington Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available