Dream Miami

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 26 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 9 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 16 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 18 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 11:00 PM
Dream
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Designed with the most sophisticated nightlife connoisseur in mind, Dream Nightclub caters to a cultivated clientele with higher sensibilities. With 2 levels and 3 distinct rooms, the venue comprises of just over 8,500 square feet. The main room features well-appointed contemporary decor, including over 40 feet of custom Elation LED video panels and 20 VIP tables for bottle service. The room also features a state of the art sound system built to accentuate all genres of music.

Located adjacent to the Main Room, the Nugget Room derived its name from the oversized golden nuggets that adorns its walls. The space features 8 VIP tables, has access to a full bar and is the perfect space for groups up to 50 looking for more exclusive accommodations.

Overlooking the Main Room, the Lounge features 10 oversized tables for bottle service. And, with its own sound system, full bar, and private entrance, the Lounge has the ability to function as its own party, making it a highly attractive space for corporate functions or private events.

Address
1532 Washington Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available