Cameo Miami

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Sep 28 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Oct 5 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Oct 12 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Oct 19 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 21 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Oct 26 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 28 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Nov 2 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The legendary Cameo on South Beach is reborn. The infamous night club is back with a new attitude and a totally new look. Taking inspiration from "the dark and dirty side" of the disco era, Cameo brings a comforting feel to the club goer, while at the same time having plenty of surprises to keep things fresh and exciting. Spearheading the revitalization of Washington Avenue, Cameo is a symbol of this rebirth on Miami Beach.

Address
1445 Washington Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available