Cameo Miami

Upcoming Events

Sat May 27 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 15 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 22 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 29 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 6 · 11:00 PM
Cameo
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The legendary Cameo on South Beach is reborn. The infamous night club is back with a new attitude and a totally new look. Taking inspiration from "the dark and dirty side" of the disco era, Cameo brings a comforting feel to the club goer, while at the same time having plenty of surprises to keep things fresh and exciting. Spearheading the revitalization of Washington Avenue, Cameo is a symbol of this rebirth on Miami Beach.

Address
1445 Washington Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict