Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Saturday, April 4
Saturday, Apr 4 · 7 pm
Diplo
Live Streams
Live Stream
Friday, June 12
Friday, Jun 12 · 5:30 pm
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, A Day To Remember, Underoath, Code Orange
FedExForum
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, June 19
Friday, Jun 19 · 7 pm
Yo Gotti
FedExForum
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, Jun 24 · 7 pm
Journey with Pretenders
FedExForum
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, June 27
Saturday, Jun 27 · 7:30 pm
James Taylor & His All-Star Band with special guest Jackson Browne
FedExForum
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, Oct 17 · 7:30 pm
The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour
FedExForum
Guest List Tickets Tables