XIV Sessions Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 25 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 2 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 9 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 16 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 23 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 6 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 13 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 20 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 27 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 3 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 10 · 5:00 PM
XIV Sessions
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Famous for its sensory overload of neon, confetti, Co2, electrifying music, beautiful people, and coining the phrase "save water, spray champagne," XIV has become a Sunday evening ritual for the elite partier. Dubbed America’s most “exclusive” day club by the LA Times, the brand has transformed into a national phenomenon that includes the original XIV Summer Sessions in Los Angeles beginning every May, to seasonal Fall and Winter parties in Las Vegas at Hyde Bellagio, and in Miami at Hyde Beach. When you experience it, you understand why. #XIVMadeMeDoIt

Address
1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Typical Hours
5 PM - close Sunday
Dress Code
Pool Attire