Warwick Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 22 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 26 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 9 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 16 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 18 · 10:00 PM
Warwick
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Part rustic cocktail lounge part Hollywood club, Warwick (formerly Club L), a warehouse of exposed brick, fireplaces, and unfinished ceilings, opens October 5. The idea here is a simple one, but not always easy to execute. Take the typical Hollywood club, but give it more of a rough, indie feel, and vastly upgrade the alcoholic options to seasonal craft cocktails made with better booze and quality ingredients. As one can see from the layout, it's a space suited to table/bottle service, but in this case the bar program, and yes, there's a "bar program," is executed by top talent Jason Bran and Damian Windsor who have likely liquored you up in the past four years at The Roger Room.

While one can always order a drink from the venue's multiple bars, here's how tableside cocktail service will work. Those who reserve a table score a personal cocktail attendant to make drinks throughout the night. A table might come with a choice spirit, fresh squeezed juice, housemade syrup or bitters, seasonal garnishes, housemade "foams," and depending on the drink, fancy ice like this.

Another fun bit about Warwick is that next door is a space dubbed the Warwick Workshop where all fruit is juiced and syrups are flavored, and where Bran/Windsor experiment with new intoxicants.

Address
6507 W Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 2 AM Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu