The Sayers Club Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri May 26 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 15 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:30 PM
The Sayers Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

With it's semi-hidden location behind sister bar Sayers Front Room, it's not a given that clubgoers will even find it. Tucked away on a non-descript stretch of Wilcox, there’s little evidence of this swanky lounge’s existence until trendy scenesters and in-the-know music lovers start to line up outside the venue’s unmarked door.

Once cleared by the clipboard-wielding doorman, patrons discover a throwback speakeasy with exposed brick and concrete walls, lush sweeping drapes, and a long bar glowing with golden light.

Sleek tufted leather couches on the perimeter of the room face the retractable stage, where unannounced musical acts usually perform nightly – and where frequent celebrity guests just might set down their $18 cocktails long enough to accompany Macy Gray or Joseph Gordon Levitt, or any other plethora of Celebrities that have showed up and performed at Sayers.

Performers also include less established acts, though with so many industry types in the crowd, it’s doubtful they’ll remain unknown for long.

Address
1645 Wilcox Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict