Skybar at Mondrian Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 24 · 1:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 25 · 12:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 28 · 9:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 1:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 1:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 2 · 12:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jul 4 · 1:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 5 · 9:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 7 · 1:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 1:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 9 · 12:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 12 · 9:00 PM
Skybar at Mondrian
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Boasting some of the finest views of Los Angeles, Skybar is an open air, ivy-covered pavilion perched above the Pool at Mondrian Los Angeles. Having been the spot for the hottest nightlife and bar scenes from the day it opened, Skybar's newly re-imagined design brings a fresh approach to this iconic space. A chic poolside lounge by day, Skybar provides an idyllic oasis to take in the sun and enjoy impeccably fresh cocktails. When the sun sets, the pulse of Skybar beats even louder, stirring a seductive energy, aroused by world-class DJ's and Hollywood glamour.

Address
8440 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Get Directions
Typical Hours
Open daily from 11 AM - 2 AM
Dress Code
Upscale Chic Attire