SHOREbar Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 22 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jul 25 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 26 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 27 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 1 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 8 · 7:00 PM
SHOREbar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

If Cape Cod was the epicenter of craft cocktails, Shorebar would be its premier yacht club. If that 75-ft custom-outfitted yacht is tied up in "equity or "dreams," Shorebar’s got you covered, boasting a beach-club inspired cozy space that features white wood paneling, blue and white nautical striped walls, comfy below-deck style booth seating, height-adjustable bar stools, and submarine-like lighting fixtures illuminating vintage—no Baywatch paraphernalia here—photos of local lifeguards. And if you’re into nautical memberships, ask about their upstairs private alcove and the benefits that come with—sorry, it's open to locals only here. Whatever you do, get ready to drown yourself in a sea of sophisticated cocktails, designed by Master Mixologist Vincenzo Marianella of Copa D' Ora. Though the h.wood.group's (Bootsy Bellows) first Westside endeavor is imagined for nearby nabe folk, it’s worth a trip for anyone living east of the 405.

Address
112 W Channel Rd, Santa Monica, CA 90402
Los Angeles, CA 90402
Get Directions
Typical Hours
7 PM - 1 AM Sun Tues Wed, 7 PM - 2 AM Thur Fri Sat
Dress Code
Button-downs, Jeans, Jeans and Heels, Trendy Casual

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available