Ohm Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:30 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:30 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:30 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Ohm
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

For years L.A.'s party impresarios have tried to create a nightlife experience that rivals Las Vegas, and while some have come close, most have fallen short. OHM Nightclub wants to change that as the sleek dance club, bar and lounge attempts to woo both local residents and visitors alike with energizing music, specialty drinks and an impressive venue. Perched atop the Hollywood and Highland Center, OHM Nightclub takes having a good time seriously. The main room is pure energy, featuring more than 150 LED panels projecting an alluring glow into the lavishly decorated space.

When the gorgeous crowd isn’t grooving to world-class DJs like Z-Trip and Pete Fox, they’re on the spacious Asian garden-inspired balcony complete with a separate bar and ample outdoor seating, all while overlooking Hollywood Boulevard. But the real treat at this venue is OHM Lab, the sultry lounge hidden inside of the massive club. A throwback to big city speakeasies of the 1930s, OHM Lab is a complete 180 from the main room, and features vintage artwork, antiques, books and bespoke fixtures created by local designers. Specialty cocktails crafted by Matt Hish provide the finishing touch to OHM Lab, and though the intimate area may be tough to access, it's definitely worth the effort. With three unique experiences housed in one stunning 20,000 sq. ft. venue, OHM is poised to be the city's premiere nightlife destination.

Address
4th floor, 6801 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 2 AM on Fridays and Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict