Lure Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 24 · 2:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 20 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 21 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 27 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 28 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

With a clear quest to catch big international DJs, land plenty of A-listers, and hook a boatload of ravishing revelers, Lure is a see-and-be-seen megaclub that drops major Vegas-style glitz into the heart of Hollywood.

The line outside this hotspot starts early, and once partygoers get in, they find themselves on a large patio bordered by luxurious booths, two bars, and a small dance floor where cool kids smoke as they get turnt.

While the patio alone is bigger than many dance houses, the expansive hotspot unravels further inside, where the cavernous main room features a giant stage, LED walls and motion-sensitive LED screens, and a mass of more banquette-style booths emptying down into an ivy-covered terrarium with gothic fixtures and large black-framed mirrors.

Address
1439 Ivar Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 PM - 2 AM on Fridays and Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu