Lure Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Lure
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

With a clear quest to catch big international DJs, land plenty of A-listers, and hook a boatload of ravishing revelers, Lure is a see-and-be-seen megaclub that drops major Vegas-style glitz into the heart of Hollywood.

The line outside this hotspot starts early, and once partygoers get in, they find themselves on a large patio bordered by luxurious booths, two bars, and a small dance floor where cool kids smoke as they get turnt.

While the patio alone is bigger than many dance houses, the expansive hotspot unravels further inside, where the cavernous main room features a giant stage, LED walls and motion-sensitive LED screens, and a mass of more banquette-style booths emptying down into an ivy-covered terrarium with gothic fixtures and large black-framed mirrors.

Address
1439 Ivar Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 PM - 2 AM on Fridays and Saturdays
Dress Code
Strict