Le Jardin Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 22 · 10:00 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 23 · 3:00 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 27 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 2:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 10 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 10:30 PM
Le Jardin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The Hollywood bar scene is known for its dark private rooms and crowded dance floors. An outdoor garden with olive trees and plenty of fresh air? Not so much.

Le Jardin, the newest lounge from Sunset Entertainment Group (Lure, Cabana Club, Green Door, White Lotus, the Sunset Room), features a garden inspired by the south of France. Designed by Gulla Jonsdottir of G+ Design, Le Jardin has a large patio with olive trees, vines and fire-pits.

While you're lounging on a plush breton-striped booth, you can sip a La Vie en Rose cocktail, made with rose wine, Belvedere citrus vodka and simple syrup, while a live band or DJ plays music.

Address
1430 N Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Typical Hours
5 PM - 12 AM, Thurs - Sun
Dress Code
Upscale

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu