Couture Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 26 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 1 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 8 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 15 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 16 · 10:00 PM
Couture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

With impeccably soft lighting (think Louis Vuitton at the Wynn in Vegas), Couture aims to stitch the worlds of haute fashion, popular music and glittering celebrity into one sizzling space. Display cases are even built into the bar featuring silk scarves, pricey sunglasses and Swiss watches. Additional displays behind the bar hold spiffy clutches, all of which are available for purchase should that third Sexy in the City cocktail fuel your desire for something shiny and new.

"You used to put on your Sunday best to go to church," says Couture's general manager, Chad Hanna. "Now you put on your Saturday best to go to the club."

Modelizers will be thrilled to know that Couture has given VIP cards to a variety of models, which guarantee them gratis drinks upon entrance. It's like ladies night every night, only these ladies are 6 feet tall and 110 pounds with animé eyes and oh-so-soft perma pouts. In order to attract all facets of the fashion world, additional promotions have been extended to photographers and designers.

Address
1640 N Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – 2 AM on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat.
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu