WET at W Hollywood Los Angeles

Upcoming Events

Sat May 27 · 1:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon May 29 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 11 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 18 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 25 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 2 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 9 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 16 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 23 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 2:00 PM
WET at W Hollywood
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Exclusive daytime pool party filled with bottle service and blasting popular EDM and hip hop sounds. A worthy inheritor to the legendary Drais LA Pool Parties previously held at the W Hollywood.

Join us for a swim, or hang out at WET, the famous rooftop pool and bar in Los Angeles. Enjoy stunning views of Los Angeles and Hollywood in the comfort of your own W lounge chair or private luxury cabana.

Address
6250 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Get Directions
Dress Code
Swim Wear