XS Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon May 29 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jun 5 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 11 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jun 12 · 10:00 PM
XS
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The design of XS, one of the most successful clubs in Las Vegas, is inspired by the curves of the human body. XS offers two unique experiences: bottle service on the dance floor or cabanas surrounding the Encore pool. David Guetta and Avicii are among the resident DJs you'll see at XS,the club MTV News called "Las Vegas' Dance Music Mecca.

Address
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S (The Encore)
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 PM – 4/5 AM on Monday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Dress Code
Strict